Interactive Dive Maps of Belize

Belize has three main dive areas: Ambergris Caye, with scores of unique sites around the reef and the island, Lighthouse Reef, home of the Great Blue Hole, and Turneffe Atoll, the largest of the three atolls in Belize, with only four atolls in the entire Caribbean.  See the overview map below and click a button to explore deeper with our interactive satellite image dive maps.

Explore Ambergris Caye's Dive SitesDiscover Lighthouse Reef Dive Sites including the Great Blue HoleDiscover Turneffe Atoll Dive Sites

  • Your dive packages

  • Explore our Unique Interactive Dive Maps
  • Discover Ambergris Caye Barrier Reef Diving
  • Enter Reference Number

  • Subscribe to our Feed

    Enter your email address: